Contact Us

RIASA Head Office | Based at Leeds Beckett University

218 Priestley Hall
Leeds Beckett University
Headingley Campus
Leeds
LS6 3QS


General Enquiries Telephone:
Phone: (+44) 113 8123169


Recruitment:
Sarah Crossland
scrossland@riasasoccer.org
(+44) 1274 718573


Admissions
Tessa Cleary

Email: clearyt@richmond.ac.uk
Phone: (617) 958-9592.

RIASA U.S. Academic Admissions
343 Congress Street, Suite 3100,
Boston, MA 02210-1214


Academic Director
Mr. Paul Lloyd
paul.lloyd@richmond.ac.uk


Director of Football 
Mr. Mark Ellis
mellis@riasasoccer.org


Head of Operations
Dawn Craven

dcraven@riasasoccer.org


Head Coach
Rob Jones
rjones@riasasoccer.org

.

 

Click here to sign up to our newsletter!