Contact

Academy Main Contacts

Email:
scrossland@riasasoccer.org (Please contact with any Academy or soccer inquiries)

Telephone:
(+44) 113 8123169

RIASA Mail Address Address:
221 Priestley Hall
Leeds Beckett University
Headingley Campus
Leeds
LS6 3QS

RIASA Admissions
Tessa Cleary.

Tessa can be reached by email at: clearyt@richmond.ac.uk
Office (617) 958-9592.

RIASA Admissions Mailing address.
Tessa Cleary
RIASA U.S. Academic Admissions
343 Congress Street, Suite 3100,
Boston, MA 02210-1214

RIASA Academic Director
Mr. Paul Lloyd
paul.lloyd@richmond.ac.uk
(Contact for Information on Academic courses, student affairs)

RIASA Head Coach
Rob Jones
rjones@riasasoccer.org

RIASA Football Director
Mr. Mark Ellis
mellis@riasasoccer.org

Head of Operations
Dawn Craven

dcraven@riasasoccer.org

Recruitment Coordinator
Sarah Crossland

scrossland@riasasoccer.org

 

.

 

Click here to sign up to our newsletter!